home » schools » marshall-high-school » contact-info

High School Contact Information

Marshall High School
806 N 6th Street
Marshall, IL 62441
(217) 826-2395 | Fax: (217) 826-5511

 

John Ritchey, Principal - jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Bryan Pulliam, Asst. Principal & A.D. - bpulliam@marshall.k12.il.us

Allison Meeker, Guidance Counselor - ameeker@marshall.k12.il.us

Name E-Mail Address
Alison Lowery alowery@marshallk12.net
Allison Medsker amedsker@marshallk12.net
Amy Gard agard@marshallk12.net
Andy Shonk ashonk@marshallk12.net
Ashlee Crouch acrouch@marshallk12.net
Becky Bear bbear@marshallk12.net
Beth Meeker bmeeker@marshallk12.net
Brian Haskins
bhaskins@marshallk12.net
Curtiss Cline ccline@marshallk12.net
Delana Parker dparker@marshallk12.net
D.J. Barnett dbarnett@marshallk12.net
Doug Rees drees@marshallk12.net
Elizabeth McConchie emcconchie@marshallk12.net
Heather Setzer hsetzer@marshallk12.net
Inge Jones ijones@marshallk12.net
Janet Ramsey jramsey@marshallk12.net
Janet Wells jwells@marshallk12.net
Jennifer Evola jevola@marshallk12.net
Jill Sisson jsisson@marshallk12.net
Justin Musselwhite jmusselwhite@marshallk12.net
Kathy Miller kmiller@marshallk12.net
Katie Dailey kdailey@marshallk12.net
Lori Butts lbutts@marshallk12.net
Meghan Arthur marthur@marshallk12.net
Nathan Haines nhaines@marshallk12.net
Terri Stewart tstewart@marshallk12.net
Jen Crumrin jcrumrin@marshallk12.net
Sarah Brannan sbrannan@marshallk12.net
Sarah James sjames@marshallk12.net
Stacey Rickman srickman@marshallk12.net
Stephanie England sengland@marshallk12.net
Susan Maurer smaurer@marshallk12.net
Teresa Wright twright@marshallk12.net
Tony Bell abell@marshallk12.net
Todd Venters
tventers@marshallk12.net