home » schools » marshall-high-school » contact-info

High School Contact Information

Marshall High School
806 N 6th Street
Marshall, IL 62441
(217) 826-2395 | Fax: (217) 826-5511

 

John Ritchey, Principal - jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Pete Manuel, Asst. Principal & A.D. - pmanuel@marshall.k12.il.us

Allison Meeker, Guidance Counselor - ameeker@marshall.k12.il.us

Name E-Mail Address
Alison Lowery alowery@marshall.k12.il.us
Allison Medsker amedsker@marshall.k12.il.us
Amy Gard agard@marshall.k12.il.us
Andy Shonk ashonk@marshall.k12.il.us
Ashlee Crouch acrouch@marshall.k12.il.us
Becky Bear bbear@marshall.k12.il.us
Beth Meeker bmeeker@marshall.k12.il.us
Brian Haskins
bhaskins@marshall.k12.il.us
Bryan Pulliam bpulliam@marshall.k12.il.us
Curtiss Cline ccline@marshall.k12.il.us
Dara Gard dgard@marshall.k12.il.us
Diane Lindgren dlindgren@marshall.k12.il.us
D.J. Barnett dbarnett@marshall.k12.il.us
Doug Rees drees@marshall.k12.il.us
Elizabeth McConchie emcconchie@marshall.k12.il.us
Heather Setzer hsetzer@marshall.k12.il.us
Inge Jones ijones@marshall.k12.il.us
Janet Ramsey jramsey@marshall.k12.il.us
Janet Wells jwells@marshall.k12.il.us
Jennifer Evola jevola@marshall.k12.il.us
Jill Sisson jsisson@marshall.k12.il.us
Justin Musselwhite jmusselwhite@marshall.k12.il.us
Kathy Miller kmiller@marshall.k12.il.us
Katie Dailey kdailey@marshall.k12.il.us
Lori Butts lbutts@marshall.k12.il.us
Meghan Arthur marthur@marshall.k12.il.us
Melinda Allen mallen@marshall.k12.il.us
Nathan Haines nhaines@marshall.k12.il.us
Paula Cline pcline@marshall.k12.il.us
Paula Sullivan psullivan@marshall.k12.il.us
Sarah Brannan sbrannan@marshall.k12.il.us
Sarah James sjames@marshall.k12.il.us
Stephanie England sengland@marshall.k12.il.us
Susan Maurer smaurer@marshall.k12.il.us
Teresa Wright twright@marshall.k12.il.us
Todd Evers tevers@marshall.k12.il.us
Todd Venters
tventers@marshall.k12.il.us